Our Team

Presented in cooperation with

Hellenic American Chamber of Commerce (HACC)

 

Special thanks for their time and effort to:

Our Team

Maria Tzompanaki, Managing and Artistic Director, Founder of International NYCGRFF,  mtzobanaki@nycgrff.com

Athas Ioannou, Esq. Legal Advisor, athas.ioannou@gmail.com

Robbie Eksiel, Program Consultant & Film Text Editor, meksiel@yahoo.gr

Bean Studio – Stelios Fasoulis, Art Director for Print Version, stelios@beanstudio.gr

Rick Eberle, Publicist, Rick Eberle Agency, 516-729-6872, rick@rickeberleagency.com, www.rickeberleagency.com

TopAd Advertising Agency, Website/Digital media, support@topad.gr

Despina Kolokithas, Promotional Activities and Catering Assistant, dkpatra1@yahoo.com

Zafiris Haitidis, Backstage/Highlights Director, zafhaitidis@gmail.com

George Alexiou, Video editor, georgepalexiou@gmail.com

Frosso Tsouka, Festival Guest Support – Filmfreeway Support, frossotsouka@gmail.com

Eva Fatahi, Website Content Publisher, evaofnewyork@gmail.com

Soula Daskalomarkaki, Video Music Composer, soulad@gmail.com

 


Q&A Sessions

Maximilian Kempf (short CV), Q&A, mkempfphanari@outlook.com

Eirini Mo (short CV), Q&A // Red Carpet Interviews

Chrysi Sylaidi (short CV), Q&A

Volunteers

Vicky James Yannias
Manolis Tzouganos
Cleio Manousaki
Michael Krikellas
Eythimios Daniskas
Maria Dikeakos
Aphrodite Dikeakos
Artemis Gontika
Antigone Karvounarakis Delton
Konstantinos Ouranitsas